Help Keep a Roof Over the Diva Dogs’ Heads

Posted on 06/20/2008. Filed under: Austin, help, kindness of strangers, rent |

Photobucket

I am not one to ask for help and it never comes easy for me but the time for being coy is over. I am in desperate financial straights and need the kindness of strangers to help get me past this. I have been unemployed since March with no unemployment benefits. I have scraped by and survived by now the mess has hit the fan. I am behind in my rent and unless I can pay them $875 by Monday I will most likely be evicted. I have a court case for eviction on Monday afternoon.

People have asked if they can help. You can make a donation to help me through the rough times at Doing My Part For The Left podcast through the paypal link there. You will never know how much I hate asking but I do appreciate the ones who want to help out the Diva Dogs and I.

Photobucket

PS: If you have a job you can offer me, that would be great also. I am willing to do anything legal. LOL

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

