Obama For President!!!

Posted on 02/17/2008. Filed under: 2008 elections, barack obama, texas primary |

Everyone knows I was and am a John Edwards supporter. I have been in a deep funk since John Edwards pulled out of the race. I still believe he was the candidate who was speaking for the majority of Americans and could have really made a difference for Americans and people all over the world. That being said, I cannot sit back and not endorse a new candidate. I have too much time invested in the democratic process to not work towards what I believe is the best for our country after the devastating destruction the Bush Regime has wrought in the past 7 years.

Doing My Part For The Left is endorsing Barack Obama for President in 2008. Having read many blog post from many of the great blogging minds of the nation, I believe Obama is the candidate who can do the most to bring about a change in this nation. Change is needed to help the disenfranchised and the angry feel they are a part of the solution and not just more of the status quo. Let’s take this chance to change the course of history and the course America is on and make a real change in DC. I hope you will join me in supporting Barck Obama as the next President of the United States!!!

I will support whomever gets the eventual nomination because any Democrat is 1000% better than any flat-earther the Repugnants field including the two faced snake McCain. We, as Democrats and Americans, must defeat the party of hatred and discrimination!!! This is the first time in many decades that Texas is actually involved in the process of selecting the nominee for President and I will be voting for Barack Obama during early voting and watching the returns on March 4th with the rest of the nation!!!


OBAMA 2008


YES, WE CAN!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

