Boycott Hardball with Chris Matthews.

Posted on 06/22/2007. Filed under: ann coulter, Chris Matthews, equality, glbt, Hardball, Hardball with chris matthews, homophobia, lgbt |

I am stunned beyond belief that Chris Matthews would give air time to Ann Coulter and help her spread her vileness across the national air waves. Ann Coutler’s voice is not one that should be given airtime. Her message of hate and intolerance needs to be squashed.

I sent the following email to Hardball.

I wanted to let the show and it’s producers know that they ahve lost a viewer by6 giving air time to Ann Coulter. This vile, hate filled, homophobic woman should not be given air time to spew her insanity, hatred, prejudice or intolerance. MSNBC and Hardball have lost a viewer and I will spread the word to all of my friends and fellow activist to boycott the show from now on.

Sincerely

Steve

The email address for the show is hardball@msnbc.com. I am hoping everyone will email their disgust to the show and maybe we can get them to cancel her as a guest. I am hoping everyone who reads this will join in this boycott and email campaign.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Boycott Hardball with Chris Matthews.”

RSS Feed for Doing My Part for the Left Comments RSS Feed

I think Matthews should have been taken off the Air seeing as he thought having an interview with Coulter was a good idea. He knew what she said yesterday and He still allowed her airtime.
What she did to Elizabeth Edwards is disgusting. I will never watch his show again.

And I hope Countdown makes Coulter
and Matthews in the Worst person
segment.

gardengirl


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

