Political Candidates at Doing My Part for the Left

Posted on 03/22/2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

One way I am supporting Candidates is by designing Campaign gear for them.  By splitting profits with the candidates and giving them a free web set up for their campaign gear I feel I can offer a service that many smaller campaigns just can not afford.  I am selective in who I offer to do this for as I am in picking whose campaign I support.  Check out some of the great Candidates I am supporting in different races and suport their campaign.


Barry Welsh for U.S. Congress Ringer T


John Courage for U.S. Congress Fitted T-Shirt


Mary Beth Harrell for U.S. Co Organic Cotton Tee


Kathi Thomas for Texas Senate Baseball Jersey


Vote Karen Yellow T-Shirt


Vote Karen Felthauser Women’s Cap Sleeve T-Shirt

This last one is not official campaign gear but I am still supporting Barbara Radnofsky for Senate from Texas as she is a much better candidate and person than Kay Bailey Hutchineson can ever hope to be.


RADNOFSKY for U.S. SENATE Sticker (Bumper)

The site has lots of anti-gop and anti-bush gear as well.  This is my way of helping the cause by supporting candidates I believe can help America and also raising money to help with progressive politics in general.  A portion of all profits from the shop go to political causes.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

